top of page

Long Time No Writing!

I apologize to all of my fans as I haven't posted on my blog for 6 months; it's too long not to have to you all engaged! I truly appreciate every single one of you and thank everyone for the continued support! Recently, there has been quite a few of you that have been asking me to post some more audio so, as promised, I am going to feature (below this post) some old tunes that I have covered back when I was apart of a band (The Frequency). It's the least I could do after not giving you anything in quite some time! Click the play button and enjoy!! xo

What I Like About You - The Frequency
00:00 / 00:00
Sex On Fire - The Frequency
00:00 / 00:00
Lights - The Frequency
00:00 / 00:00
Celebrity Skin - The Frequency
00:00 / 00:00
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
    bottom of page